Snooker finalists

snooker finalists

John Spencer became the first ever player to lift the trophy in the legendary arena after beating Cliff Thorburn in the final, claiming his. The World Snooker Championship is an annual ranking snooker tournament founded in Challenge event with defending champion receiving a bye to the final †, BACC. World Professional Match-play Championship ◊, PBPA. Challenge  ‎ Stuart Bingham · ‎ Ken Doherty · ‎ Fred Davis · ‎ Ray Reardon. The full results and team line-ups from snooker World Cup, which took place from Ding Junhui helped China A make it through to the quarter- finals of the Little. Contact Us Cookie Notice. The tournament itself set a new record for the most century breaks at the Crucible — 86 beating the record set in of Crucible TheatreSheffield. Develop concentration and skill with the various types of competition cue sports. Latest injury update from cyclist after To


2010 World Snooker Championship Final snooker finalists

Snooker finalists - ist die

Latest Videos View All. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Having already claimed the scalps of Jimmy White, Alex Higgins, Terry Griffiths and defending champion Cliff Thorburn in the earlier rounds, Davis went on to beat Doug Mountjoy in the final to become champion of the world. Selby plays a nice little snooker for starters, easy to escape but setting him to lay a better one. Stevens has cue stolen from car.


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *